Eddy Bee redefines the term 'good music' with his new album titled 'The Eddy Bee Show.'

US based Cameroonian Afro-RnB artiste; Eddy Bee releases his debut album 'The Eddy Bee Show.'

The Eddy Bee Show is a 12 track album which highlights Eddy Bee's musical prowess in a way we have never seen before.

He worked with three phenomenal music producers on the album; Willbeatz, Demsa and Method J.

Willbeatz produced five songs on the album, Demsa produced five and Method J produced one.

Four other phenomenal Cameroonian artistes were featured on the album; Magasco, Riflex, Naomi Achu and Tirajai.

When asked what makes this album different from others in the market, he replied:

"The Eddy Bee Show is a summary of my artistic style and current growth as a composer. Each track was carefully created with my fans on my mind. I paid alot of attention to the production and vocal quality. I gave it my best! I am curious and eager to get the world's reaction to this project."

Meanwhile, Eddy Bee gives the world a teaser to wet their throats! A free download of one of the hits in the album, 'Shake' is available for free download below:


The Eddy Bee Show is now available on all streaming platforms, click below to stream and enjoy!

Keep up with Eddy Bee on Social Media:

Facebook: @eddybeeofficial

Twitter: @eddybeeofficial

Instagram: @eddybeeofficial

Website: eddybeemusic.com

Email: eddybeemusic@gmail.com

353 views0 comments